Keep on rockin´in the free world - a tribute to Neil Young


Release: Nov 13
boomslang records / broken silence or digital

Kalle Kalima, guit
Flo Götte, bass
Christian Lillinger, drums
Alfred Vogel, drums

DIE GLORREICHEN SIEBEN (the magnificent seven) is a free improvising quartett with two drummers, guitar and bass with the focus on Neil Young Songs. The sound is huge, high energetic and adventerous – we call it asphalt cowboy jazz!!!